Themes - Twenty Twenty-One - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (147 entries)

note: Description of the theme
en: Twenty Twenty-One is a blank canvas for your ideas and it makes the block editor your best brush. With new block patterns, which allow you to create a beautiful layout in a matter of seconds, this theme’s soft colors and eye-catching — yet timeless — design will let your work shine. Take it for a spin! See how Twenty Twenty-One elevates your portfolio, business website, or personal blog.
zh_CN: 二〇二一是您的创意的空白画布，它使区块编辑器成为您的最佳选择。借助新的拼块图案，您可以在几秒钟内创建漂亮的布局，该主题柔和的色彩和醒目的（但永恒）的设计将使您的作品熠熠生辉。快来体验一下吧！了解“二〇二一”如何提升您的作品集，企业网站或个人博客。

note: Theme Name of the theme
en: Twenty Twenty-One
zh_CN: 二〇二一

en: Older <span class="nav-short">posts</span>
zh_CN: 较早<span class="nav-short">文章</span>

en: Newer <span class="nav-short">posts</span>
zh_CN: 较新<span class="nav-short">文章</span>

note: translators: %s: Twenty Twenty-One support article URL.
en: Dark Mode is a device setting. If a visitor to your site requests it, your site will be shown with a dark background and light text. <a href="%s">Learn more about Dark Mode.</a>
zh_CN: 深色模式是一项设备设置。如果访问者的设备像此站点发出要求，您的站点将显示为深色背景和浅色文字。<a href="%s">了解有关深色模式的更多信息。</a>

en: Dark Mode can also be turned on and off with a button that you can find in the bottom corner of the page.
zh_CN: 还可以使用页面右下角的按钮来打开和关闭深色模式。

en: This website uses LocalStorage to save the setting when Dark Mode support is turned on or off.<br> LocalStorage is necessary for the setting to work and is only used when a user clicks on the Dark Mode button.<br> No data is saved in the database or transferred.
zh_CN: 当开启或关闭深色模式支持时，本网站使用LocalStorage来保存设置。<br>LocalStorage是设置工作所必需的，只有当用户点击深色模式按钮时才会使用。<br>数据库中不会保存任何数据，也不会传输任何数据。

en: Suggested text:
zh_CN: 建议的文本：

en: Twenty Twenty-One uses LocalStorage when Dark Mode support is enabled.
zh_CN: 启用深色模式支持时，二〇二一主题使用LocalStorage。

en: Dark Mode support
zh_CN: 支持深色模式

en: Learn more about Dark Mode.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于深色模式的信息。

en: To access the Dark Mode settings, select a light background color.
zh_CN: 要访问深色模式设置，请选择浅色背景颜色。

en: Colors & Dark Mode
zh_CN: 颜色和深色模式

[ctx: Label for sticky posts]
en: Featured post
zh_CN: 精选文章

[ctx: Post password form]
en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: Post password form]
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

[ctx: Added to posts and pages that are missing titles]
en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

[ctx: Block pattern sample content]
en: Cambridge, MA, 02139
zh_CN: 北京市东城区，100000

[ctx: Block pattern sample content]
en: 123 Main Street
zh_CN: 东长安街1号

[ctx: Customizer control]
en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

note: translators: %s: WordPress Version.
en: This theme requires WordPress 5.3 or newer. You are running version %s. Please upgrade.
zh_CN: 此主题需要WordPress 5.3或更高版本。您正在运行版本%s。请升级。

note: translators: %: Page number.
en: Page %
zh_CN: 第%页

en: Leave a comment
zh_CN: 发表评论

[ctx: Comments title]
note: translators: %s: Comment count number.
en: %s comment | %s comments
zh_CN[0]: %s条评论

en: 1 comment
zh_CN: 1条评论

en: On
zh_CN: 开启

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

note: translators: %s: On/Off
en: Dark Mode: %s
zh_CN: 深色模式：%s

en: This content is password protected. Please enter a password to view.
zh_CN: 此内容受密码保护。请输入密码查看。

en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

en: &#8220;Reading&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_CN: 《阅读》（作者：贝尔特·莫里索）

en: &#8220;Self portrait&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_CN: 《自画像》（作者：贝尔特·莫里索）

en: &#8220;Daffodils&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_CN: 《黄水仙》（作者：贝尔特·莫里索）

en: &#8220;Roses Trémières&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_CN: 《蜀葵》（作者：贝尔特·莫里索）

[ctx: Post password form]
en: Enter
zh_CN: 提交

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Check out the Support Forums
zh_CN: 查看支持论坛

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Read the Theme Documentation
zh_CN: 阅读主题文档

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Twenty Twenty-One also includes an overlap style for column blocks. With a Columns block selected, open the "Styles" panel within the Editor sidebar. Choose the "Overlap" block style to try it out.
zh_CN: 二〇二一还包括列区块的重叠样式。选定列区块后，打开编辑器侧栏中的“样式”面板。选择“重叠”区块样式进行尝试。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Overlap columns
zh_CN: 重叠列

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Twenty Twenty-One includes stylish borders for your content. With an Image block selected, open the "Styles" panel within the Editor sidebar. Select the "Frame" block style to activate it.
zh_CN: 二〇二一包含您内容的时尚边框。选择图像区块后，打开编辑器侧栏中的“样式”面板。选择“框架”区块样式以将其激活。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Frame your images
zh_CN: 框住您的图像

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Block patterns are pre-designed groups of blocks. To add one, select the Add Block button [+] in the toolbar at the top of the editor. Switch to the Patterns tab underneath the search bar, and choose a pattern.
zh_CN: 区块版面配置是预先设计的一组区块。要添加一个区块版面配置，请在编辑器顶部的工具栏中选择“添加区块”按钮[+]。切换到搜索栏下方的模式标签，然后选择一种模式。

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Add block patterns
zh_CN: 添加区块版面配置

[ctx: Theme starter content]
en: Create your website with blocks
zh_CN: 创建您的网站与区块

en: Reading
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Young Woman in Mauve
zh_CN: 身着淡紫色衣服的年轻女子

en: The Garden at Bougival
zh_CN: 布吉瓦花园

en: In the Bois de Boulogne
zh_CN: 在布洛涅河畔

en: Villa with Orange Trees, Nice
zh_CN: 橙树别墅，美好

en: Roses Trémières
zh_CN: 蜀葵

en: &#8220;Villa with Orange Trees, Nice&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_CN: 《橙树别墅，美好》（作者：贝尔特·莫里索）

en: Beautiful gardens painted by Berthe Morisot in the late 1800s
zh_CN: 贝尔特·莫里索在19世纪末所画的美丽花园

en: &#8220;The Garden at Bougival&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_CN: 《布吉瓦花园》（作者：贝尔特·莫里索）

en: &#8220;Young Woman in Mauve&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_CN: 《身着淡紫色衣服的年轻女子》（作者：贝尔特·莫里索）

en: &#8220;In the Bois de Boulogne&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_CN: 《在布洛涅河畔》（作者：贝尔特·莫里索）

en: Berthe Morisot<br>(French, 1841-1895)
zh_CN: 贝特·莫里索<br>（法国人，1841-1895）

en: Playing in the Sand
zh_CN: 在沙地上玩耍

en: &#8220;Playing in the Sand&#8221; by Berthe Morisot
zh_CN: 《在沙地上玩耍》（作者：贝尔特·莫里索）

note: translators: %s: Parent post.
en: Published in %s
zh_CN: 发表于%s

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Excerpt Settings
zh_CN: 摘要设置

en: Thick
zh_CN: 加粗

en: On Archive Pages, posts show:
zh_CN: 在归档页上，文章显示：

note: translators: %s: Author name.
en: View all of %s's posts.
zh_CN: 查看%s的所有文章。

note: translators: %s: Author name.
en: By %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 我们似乎找不到您要找的内容。或许搜索功能会有所帮助。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有符合您搜索条件的结果。请换其它关键词再试。

note: translators: %s: Link to WP admin new post page.
en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备好发布您的第一篇文章了吗？请从<a href="%s">这里</a>开始。

en: Previous post
zh_CN: 上一篇文章

en: Next post
zh_CN: 下一篇文章

note: translators: %s: Parent post link.
en: <span class="meta-nav">Published in</span><span class="post-title">%s</span>
zh_CN: <span class="meta-nav">发布于</span><span class="post-title">%s</span>

[ctx: submit button]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search&hellip;
zh_CN: 搜索&hellip;

note: translators: %d: The number of search results.
en: We found %d result for your search. | We found %d results for your search.
zh_CN[0]: 我们为您的搜索找到了%d项结果。

note: translators: %s: Search term.
en: Results for "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”的搜索结果

note: translators: %s: List of tags.
en: Tagged %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

note: translators: %s: List of categories.
en: Categorized as %s
zh_CN: 分类：%s

note: translators: Used between list items, there is a space after the comma.
en: ,
zh_CN: 、

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Edit %s
zh_CN: 编辑%s

note: translators: %s: Post title. Only visible to screen readers.
en: Continue reading %s
zh_CN: 继续阅读%s

en: Dividers
zh_CN: 分隔线

en: Frame
zh_CN: 框架

en: Borders
zh_CN: 边框

en: Overlap
zh_CN: 重叠

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A block with 3 columns that display contact information and social media links.
zh_CN: 一个有3列的区块，显示联系信息和社交媒体链接。

en: Contact information
zh_CN: 联系信息

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A list of projects with thumbnail images.
zh_CN: 带有缩略图的项目列表。

en: Portfolio list
zh_CN: 作品列表

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: An overlapping columns block with two images and a text description.
zh_CN: 重叠的列区块包含两个图像和一个文本描述。

en: Overlapping images and text
zh_CN: 重叠图像和文字

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A media & text block with a big image on the left and a smaller one with bordered frame on the right.
zh_CN: 一个媒体和文本块，左边是一个大图片，右边是一个小图片和边框。

en: Two images showcase
zh_CN: 两位画师展示

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: Three images inside an overlapping columns block.
zh_CN: 重叠的列区块内的三个图像。

en: Overlapping images
zh_CN: 重叠图像

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A Media & Text block with a big image on the left and a heading on the right. The heading is followed by a separator and a description paragraph.
zh_CN: 一个媒体和文本块，左边是一张大图片，右边是一个标题。标题后面有一个分隔符和一段描述。

en: Media and text article title
zh_CN: 媒体和文字文章标题

en: Let&#8217;s Connect.
zh_CN: 现在就开始。

[ctx: Block pattern description]
en: A huge text followed by social networks and email address links.
zh_CN: 巨大的文字后面是社交网络和邮箱地址链接。

en: Links area
zh_CN: 链接区域

en: A new portfolio default theme for WordPress
zh_CN: 一个全新的WordPress作品集默认主题

en: Large text
zh_CN: 大字文本

[ctx: Used before full size attachment link.]
en: Full size
zh_CN: 原始尺寸

note: translators: %s: Publish date.
en: Published %s
zh_CN: 发布日期：%s

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Primary menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Add widgets here to appear in your footer.
zh_CN: 在这里添加小工具以显示在您的页脚中。

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

en: Red to purple
zh_CN: 红色至紫色

en: Purple to red
zh_CN: 紫色至红色

en: Yellow to red
zh_CN: 黄色至红色

en: Red to yellow
zh_CN: 红色至黄色

en: Yellow to green
zh_CN: 黄色至绿色

en: Green to yellow
zh_CN: 绿色至黄色

en: Yellow to purple
zh_CN: 黄色至紫色

en: Purple to yellow
zh_CN: 紫色至黄色

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Dark gray
zh_CN: 深灰

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Gigantic
zh_CN: 巨大

en: Huge
zh_CN: 特大

en: Extra large
zh_CN: 超大

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Small
zh_CN: 小号

en: Extra small
zh_CN: 超小

note: translators: %s: WordPress.
en: Proudly powered by %s.
zh_CN: 自豪地采用%s。

en: Secondary menu
zh_CN: 次要菜单

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论已关闭。

en: Newer comments
zh_CN: 较新评论

en: Older comments
zh_CN: 较早评论

en: Full text
zh_CN: 全文

en: Display Site Title & Tagline
zh_CN: 显示站点标题和副标题

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_CN: 看起来在这个位置找不到任何东西。您可以尝试搜索？

en: Nothing here
zh_CN: 什么都没有

note: Author URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/

note: Author of the theme
en: the WordPress team
zh_CN: WordPress团队

note: Theme URI of the theme
en: https://wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentyone/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/themes/twentytwentyone/
